Wyoming Sugar Management

Michael D. Greear

President & CEO

Mike has served Wyoming Sugar Company for over 13 years as legal counsel and has held the office of President and Chief Executive Officer since March 1, 2016.

He has served Wyoming Sugar with organizational changes, labor relations, corporate governance, governmental relations and industry issues. Mike earned a bachelor’s degree in economics and finance from the University of Wyoming as well as a Juris Doctorate. He also serves in the Wyoming Legislature.

Vince Salzman

Vice President of Operations

Vince Salzman has served Wyoming Sugar Company as the Vice President – Manager since 2011. Prior to that he held the position of Production Manager. Vince started his career with Imperial Sugar Company in 1988 where he served as Production Manager, Technical Services Manager and Assistant Technical Services Manager at the Worland Wyoming, Sidney Montana and Torrington Wyoming Facilities. Vince is currently Executive Vice President of the Beet Sugar Development Foundation.

Vince earned his bachelor’s of Science degree in Chemical Engineering from the University of Wyoming.

Drew Perkins

Chief Financial Officer

Drew grew up in Wyoming, graduating from high school in Casper, Wyoming. His wife, Kristie, is a native of Wyoming, also grew up in Casper. Drew has two children and two grandchildren.
Drew has been in the private practice of law since 1992, the entire time in Wyoming, emphasizing in Trust, Estate, Tax and Business Law. Perkins Law P.C. (2010 – present); Schwartz, Bon, Walker & Studer (2008-2009); Perkins & Powers P.C. )1997 – 2007); Brown & Drew (1982-1996).
He earned an M.S., Taxation with honors, from Southeastern University (Washington, D.C. in 1983).
He earned a J.D. with honors, University of Wyoming, College of Law (1992); B.S., Accounting, Brigham Young University (1980). Prior to practicing law, Drew was the Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Sutron Corporation, a high-tech company in Herndon, Virginia, from 1980 to 1989 when he returned to Wyoming to attend law school.
Drew is also Certified Public Accountant.
Drew is the Wyoming State Senate President.
Served as Natrona County Commissioner from 2003 – 2006.
Drew serves as a member of board of directors of the Boys and Girls Club of Central Wyoming (19 years and counting), as well as a member of its foundation’s board of directors.
He served as member and chairman of the board of directors of the Casper Downtown Development Authority for 5 years.
He served as a board member for the Wyoming Special Olympics.
He was an adult leader in the Boy Scouts of America for over 35 years.

Todd Bryngelson

Operations Manager

Todd Bryngelson has served the Wyoming Sugar Company as Operations Manager. Todd started his career with Holly Sugar as a Welder in 1980. Todd has also held the positions of Mechanic, Electrician, Supervisor, Assistant and Maintenance Manager.

Bethany Stiver


Bethany is a Wyoming native who graduated from Dubois High School. She went on to earn her Bachelor of Science Degree in Business Administration from the University of Wyoming. She joined the team at Wyoming Sugar Company in August of 2017. Bethany is also very active in the Worland Community serving the Washakie Farmer’s Market as director and a member of Rotary. Outside of work, Bethany and her family enjoy all aspects of Wyoming life including gardening, ranching, hunting and fishing.